

# 2025-OUR PEOPLE WORKING FOR YOU!

#### **CLUB OFFICERS**

President – Carole Brand Vice President – Chris Darvell

Secretary – Stephanie Thompson

Treasurer – Sue McConway

## **DIVISION CHAIRS**

Gold – Cath Preen
Silver – Sharon MacKay
Bronze – Monique van Vugt

#### OTHER CLUB COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Anne-Marie Pavletich-Grant Patterson--Claire Neilson-Joe Harris-Sarah McLeod

#### **SUB COMMITTEES**

**Emergency Committee** – Club officers (above)

**Tournament Committee** – Ann-Marie Pavletich (Tournament secretary)-Chris Darvell-Joe Harris-Dianne Esler-Cath Preen-Claire Neilson

**Promotions Committee** – Michael Johnstone – Kay Nicholas

**Works Committee** – Steve Geddes (Convenor)-Grant Patterson-Ashley Milliken-Phil Jackson-Ross Glendining-Irwin Seyb

**Directors' Group** – Dianne Esler (Chair)-Dot Rapley-Paula Gregory-Michael Johnstone-Keith Nicholas-Kay Nicholas-Jim Burford -Allan Luscombe-Phil Jackson- Lesley Pincombe-Joe Harris-Sue Milmine-Gavin Spence

### **OTHER ROLES**

Club Recorder – Kay Nicholas

Club Captain - Michael Johnstone

**Computer Manager** – Joe Harris

#### Card File Convenor – Keith Nicholas

**Card Dealers** – Pauline Prendergast -Bruce Ashton- Heather Oldman-Heather Hume-Andrea Brown- Peter Brown- Uneta Denley- Ron Griffiths- Dianne Esler-Sue Milmine

**Housekeeper** – Claire Neilson

Cleaning Contractor Liaison – Dianne Esler

Social Media Co-ordinator-Sarah McLeod

**Room Hire** – Kay Nicholas

**Beginner Lesson Tutors** – Grant Patterson-Joe Harris

**Improver Lesson Tutors** – Michael Johnstone-Anne Marie Pavletich-Grant Patterson

Bar Manager- Ashley Milliken

Health and Safety Officer – Monique van Vugt

**Building Compliance Officer** – Gavin Spence

**Programme Booklet** – Kay Nicholas- Keith Nicholas

**Trophies** – Dianne Esler